Annual General Meeting of IRRSA

On May 15, 2016 (Sunday) at "scientific advice" hall was held Annual General Meeting of IRRSA. It started with an annual statement made by the President Boyan Stavrev on the activities of the Association and organized activities and events during the past academic year 2015-2016. After completion of the report, members had the opportunity to comment and express their opinion and assessment of past events. During the General Assembly among four candidates was elected the new chairman of the Association - Iliyan Krumov. He presented to the audience his ideas for the development of IRRSA and objectives it sets for future activities. President-elect formed a new Board members: Isabella Lazova- Vice President, Blagovesta Andonova- organizational secretary, Venelina Nikolova - treasurer, Proletina Kostova, Kristina Georgieva, Gabriela Petrova - members. Members of the Supervisory Board were elected Dimitar Cherkezov, Evelyn Boshnakova and Ralitsa Sirakova. At the end of the Annual General Meeting as a honorary members were accepted Boyan Stavrev and George Vulev. Boyan Stavrev was awarded the Plaque of Merit in managing the Association. After a long election day, members of IRRSA wished the new president and the formation team future success and fruitful work in the coming academic year.

Comments are closed.